Spoke to fast….

So I keep saying that things are getting better and that everything is turning around but I guess I spoke to fast.

My mom is seriously going crazy. She just yelled at me for absolutely nothing, what she was saying wasn’t making any sense. Even though she’s not making any sense it still hurts to be yelled at and cussed out everyday, several times a day. If she doesn’t cool out in a couple of days I’m calling my brother and asking if I can stay with him for a few days, until I start work again. I’m off work for about two weeks because its fall break so they don’t need me to take care of the girls.

Hopefully youth group will be good tonight and take my mind off of things.

This entry was posted in Everything. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

