Dear Lord,

Please help me get through this. I know that this is happening to me to make me stronger and help me in the future. Please help my mom get through what ever it is she is going through. Please help my dad stay strong though all the yelling and the being belittled. Please help me and my siblings forgive her for what she is doing to us inside. Please help all of my family, 6 weeks tonight since Gram’s passed, shes with you now and we all know that is for the better.

Help my brother and I not get to discouraged this block of school with the yelling. Please help my mom calm down with the yelling. Please help us get focused and get good grades.

Thank you for giving me a family. Thank you for giving me a dad who will listen to me and who will always have my back. Thank you for the McCoy’s, they have helped my family so much. Thank you for dying on the cross to save all of us. Thank you.

I love you always.

Amen

This entry was posted in Everything. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

