How?

So I was going to title this post Why? But then I remembered that almost all of my posts have been named what so I decided on How? Because this question just confuses me. So July 3rd when I went to K’s mom’s July 4th party and he was there with two friends I found out one was his ex girlfriend. Why would he invite her after he was so heart-broken when she broke up with him, or he broke up with her. Anyways for some reason I just went on his Facebook page and it says that they are in a relationship again. At the party that we were at she was bad mouthing him and now she’s probably been sticking her tongue in his mouth.

This sucks.

Life sucks.

This entry was posted in Everything. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How?

  1. L.A. says:

    Do you really wanna be at all involved with a guy who likes a girl like that?

Leave a Reply

